Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451224031 A Single Man in Pasadena, CA 40 / Surgeon

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pasadena, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person that I can be. Every day I wake up full of energy and ready to go out and make the world and myself better. I enjoy being able to come home at the end of the day and know that I did something worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a large music collection that I enjoy expanding. I also love going out and siting in the sun quietly to take a nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mostly I am interested in finding someone who make s me happy and that I can spend time with. Also I'm looking for somebody who has goals in life and isn't content with just coasting through.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back and casual demeanor. Also that I look 10 years younger than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

High Fidelity. Yes, it's the book that the movie is based upon. First off, it's about a bunch of guys who sit around and talk about music, so I loved that right away. Plus the main character battles his immature fantasies about relationships and learns a bit about reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Ability and opportunity to do my job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am nervous approaching new people and take time to come out and open up with new people. Once I get started though, I rarely am quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I just moved to CA from NYC and love it and enjoy going out and seeing new stuff. Unfortunately I get lost quite a bit. I speak Hebrew and Spanish pretty well and can curse fluently in Serbo-Croatian, but I'll explain that one later.