Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451219033 A Single Man in Hazlet, NJ 34 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hazlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hazlet, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hazlet, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have a fifteen year old sister that means the world to me and I want her to succeed in life to the best of her ability. I have a great family and if anything ever went wrong they are only a phone call away.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now during winter even though it is cold out it is my favorite time on the year. I am a huge hockey fan and I root for the NJ Devils and go to games at least twice a month. I also am a season ticket holder for the NJ Ironmen indoor soccer team that plays at the Prudential Center in Newark. I also enjoy spending time with my family and little sister. I'll take her to games, movies, and yes even shopping at the mall. And spending time with friends at a bar watching a game or concert or just hanging around and watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful