Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451215335 A Single Woman in West Chester, OH 34 / Merchandise Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kentucky christian university
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kentucky christian university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The capital "C" Church and ministry work. I've been so blessed to participate in Christian camp, mission trips, service projects, a singles ministry, and being on staff with a new church plant. I just wrapped up 2 years of church planting in New England and am figuring out what's next. In the meantime, God has provided me with a fun job at a great Christian organization, and I'm spending lots of quality time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, exercising, camping, reading, a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Jesus is Lord of his heart and life. Also a good listener, easy to talk to, fun to be with. And he enjoys serving others.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. I love to have fun :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. A more modern-day setting of the Biblical story of Hosea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kitty cats
  2. Home, plenty of food, a good metabolism
  3. Inside jokes & quotable lines from movies & tv

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

My subscription ends May 2016. Sorry I missed you!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

redeeming love, mark of the lion series, case for faith

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the a-team, avengers, night at the museum 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, the office, downton abbey