Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451208335 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Risk Management - also in law school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about succeeding with my personal goals, such as completing law school, achieving a sense of contentment with my life and loving those that are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a ton of leisure time because I work full time and also go to law school. When I have time off I like to catch up on sleep, play with my dogs and spending time with my friends. I enjoy creating opportunities to celebrate life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. I believe that a strong relationship is based on how well a couple relates to one another. This affects areas of communication, being content in your relationship, trust, willingness to be honest and devoted and also results in unbelievable sex. All of these things are very important to me in a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I enjoy being outgoing, humorous, and intelligent all at the same time. I believe it is important to be approachable by all types of people. I enjoy debating politics, continually learning, and having a genuine good time with whoever I'm with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Private Scandals by Nora Roberts. It was a romance / murder mystery novel. I don't get a ton of time to leisure read but I enjoy romance novels. I particularly enjoyed this book because it was based in Chicago, which is my favorite city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Being stable and content with who I am
  3. Opportunites for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have an answer to this. If there was such a thing, I would just work harder to make sure people noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a genuine guy. I am most looking for someone who is stable and content with himself, not looking for someone to "complete him". I would like someone who is serious about a possible relationship. I would like for him to be active, to enjoy sports and doing new things, traveling and easy going. I am more attracted to intelligence and motivation than physical appearance.Also, I'm a serious girly girl. I love everything pink, purple and sparkley....you'll have to get used to sparkles on all of your stuff!