Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #445062739 A Single Woman in Thurmont, MD 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: high point high
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurmont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have a friend that will eventually become my partner. Love the simple things in life would just like to laugh and feel loved. Short trips and maybe a cruise once in a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, dinner and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, fun, reliable, honest, caring and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my security

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I was a care giver to my husband for 14 years and am now a widow.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking