Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450252121 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 54 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, the joys and adventures it presents to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, especially in the warmer months. I love to ride my bicycle, do things with my teenagers and spend time with friends. During the summer I usually go back to Long Island to spend time with family and go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, happy and compassionate, hard working, but knows how to kick back. There is more than one, how can I chose?

The first thing people notice about me

Many say that I'm friendly, but not over the top.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm half way through one of Janet Evanovich's Novels. A friend got me hooked on the series, now I'm down to the last one. It's a Stephanie Plum novel. Stephanie is a Bounty Hunter from Jersey (not a good one). She encouters many adventures, and I will leave it at that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremly thankful for my job/career
  2. I am so very thankful for having my family
  3. I'm thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I'm pretty predictable for the most part. I do like spontanous moments and plans. I have more interests than time, but I only tackel what I feel I can manage. I like to have fun....fun for me is riding my bicycle, playing games, laughing with friends, letting someone take me for a ride on their motorcycle, dancing, listening to music, playing arcade games, going to a show, or spending the day at Cedar Point. I enjoy many things and if something new comes along I will consider it. I do spend a bit of time doing things with and for my 2 children, but I do make time for myself.