Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450250324 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 40 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anoka technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anoka technical college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family and friends are very important to me. I love summer and enjoy many outdoor activities in the summer such as spending time at the lake, grilling, biking, hiking, camping etc. I am also a huge Vikings fan and I like to cook:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time with my son. When I can I like to spend time with my friends. I enjoy being outdoors alot in the summer. I like socializing but also hanging out at home too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuine, loyal, fun, caring, family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. definately my family!
  2. my friendships
  3. the things i have and opportunities im given. i guess just life in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational