Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450245431 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 31 / Administrative/Medical Records Asst.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my close friends and family and simply having a good time and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music. I own so many CD's and I love going to live concerts. I also like to watch TV. I love to laugh. I live with my Dad and younger brother so I can really appreciate frat boy type humor. I love Howard Stern and shows like The Office and The Amazing Race.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a decent well rounded person. Someone who works hard and enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty hard worker. I'm always on the go and really dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am so bad about reading books. I read tmz.com or us weekly. I also read magazines and newspapers too. Lately I haven't had the patience to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family I love them more than anything and they are my best friends.
  2. My best friend who I have known since I was 3.
  3. My job. I'm just an assistant but I love where I work and the people I work with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I am pretty shy so I guess it is my own fault.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a pretty good person generally. I have had a stable job for the past six years. I always wear my glasses and almost always have my hair in a ponytail or sloppy bun. I almost never wear make up. I would prefer to go to Disneyland or Disney World than Las Vegas. The reason I say this is to show I am a pretty low key person. I am not a "wild child" and I don't think I ever will be.