Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450227723 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 66 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my home and my rose garden, my daughter and three grandchildren, my german shepherds, and my books.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an amateur historian and enjoy the american revolutionary period. I have a lovely flower garden which my german shepherds do their best to dig up and I enjoy my books

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who might enjoy meeting someone with my interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I should be wearing a sign that advertises how "computer challenged" I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"George Washington and Benedict Arnold, A tale of Two Patriots" by retired general Dave R. Palmer. He used the book as a character study of the two men who endured many of the same problems but took different roads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. my garden
  3. tthose I love -- my daughter, grandchildren, my german shepherds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really pay a great deal of attention to wishing what others would notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You can't really form much of an opinion from so little information.