Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450227624 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 49 / buyer, retail

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about not exploiting the shortcomings of others. I feel it is necessary to try and understand and accept people for who they are rather than judge them or ridicule them for who or what they are not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and reading and just spending time with family and close friends. I like taking short day trips, exploring museums and parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important qualities for me are honesty, integrity and wanting to live life, not just exist

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Wish you well' by David Baldacci, about two young children losing their father and going to live in the mountains of Virginia in the 1940's. It was a very warm and comforting book, unforgettable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my ability to be a good friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am highly intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very simple kind of woman with many old-fashioned ideas and values