Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450217532 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 47 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning, changing, growing, keeping an open mind, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with good friends, dining out, going to movies, the arts, walking in the park, exploring new places, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

i think honesty is essential in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat pray love, and it was about eating praying and loving. :) actually a friend loaned it to me and i guess i would sum it up by saying it was about various types of inward journeys. i liked the author's sense of humor most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. education
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am really easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

not yet!