Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450209420 A Single Woman in Bell Buckle, TN 61 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Bell Buckle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bell Buckle, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bell Buckle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to visit flea markets, movies, spending time with a special someone. to be loved again and show that man how much i love him, in daily little ways, as well as big ways!

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy movies, grilling out, taking long/short drives to nowhere

The most influential person in my life has been

kindess, the ability to show love

The first thing people notice about me

that i am open, funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

barbara cartland, princess diana's grandmother, she wrot historically correctromances

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the ability/passion to look for my soulmate
  3. that i can be happy alone, but prefer a partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the ability to love unconditionally

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

yes-at work, flea markets i use an electric wheel chair, but not in the houseand don't let it stop you because it dosen't stop me from doing anything you can do!! hahahaha so com'on and lrts chat!