Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450207426 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 69 / Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my puppy, world values. A person is not alive just to breath air. Living life without causing harm and creating good is a real success. Putting people who do nothing on pedistals while not giving credit to people who spend their lives giving and sharing is a waste.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, play with my dog and go places. I loooooove to drive. I've driven thru just about every state except Alaska and Hawaii but it will come.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are loved and loved by me unconditionally.
  2. An adventurous spirit that has allowed me to live in 3 different states and try new things.
  3. Being raised with religious openess and strong beliefs. I don't believe in separation of any religions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful