Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450204820 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 44 / Independent Recruiter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fill my head with positive things. Life is meant for us to enjoy it. I love the outdoors: hiking especially. I love collecting wine and visiting the wine country when I can. I also love to travel..lots of places still to see. Painting when I can...I love experimenting with colors right now. My spiritual well-being is the most important thing to me. I want to make the most out of life while I am here. I try to surround myself with those that inspire me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, reading, spending time with friends and time outside. I usually practice yoga and go on hikes to keep fit. Dinner and drinks out with friends on the weekends, watching football on Sundays, at the beach in the summer and watching movies when it is raining outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness and honesty. I believe you can survive anything if you are honest and communicate with the other. Trusting is a big component of any good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. I try to smile as much as possible. Laughter and being able to laugh at yourself is the best way to approach life's little bumps in the road.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Key by Joe Vitale. It is about tapping into what each of us is meant to do in this life...our passion, living out our dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health-mental, spiritual and physical
  3. Job/Lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

:) I am happy to share anything else when the time comes.