Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4450072425 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 45 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work as a physician, my relationship to family and friends, working out regularly, dining, and reading news.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, dining, movies, hiking, beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

partnership

The first thing people notice about me

I am personable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Continental America, Der Spiegel, Wikipedia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. live
  2. health
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the kite runner, house of good, colonial america

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the inglorious bastards, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, project nim

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the following, shark tank