Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #444958630 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 53 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my faith, suicide prevention and mental health awareness. I focus on the things most important to me and my faith. I yearn to build a stronger and closer relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love growing roses and planting flowers in my yard and fixing my home

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My passions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

goo goo dolls, p!nk, casting crowns, newsboys, bruno mars, eminem, simple plan, relient k

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, id tv, id tv