Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4448630518 A Single Woman in Canton, CT 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about honesty. I think that two people have to trust each other in order to create a strong bond. Then, after that, I cherish optimism and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Plus, I have a lot of fun going out to eat--at a friend's house or at a restaurant. I hate eating alone. Whatever it is, I tend to like social activities the most.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a dependable, happy person. Above all, this other person has to meet me half way....

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved A Thousand Splendid Suns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That may be the fact that I worry about making a good impression.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nope:)