Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447865131 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 34 / 3rd Grade Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having stable, positive relationships. Whether with my family or friends I am passionate about keeping my relationships with important people thriving. I like to find moments to hang out and simply enjoy our time together. I love creating memories that will last forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love creating. I enjoy scrapbooking and finding new creative things to make. I am also very passionate about music. When I can find the time I love reading new books.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for are loyalty and trustworthiness. I am also looking for someone who is a strong Christian and wants to start a family rooted in Christianity.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet around new people or big crowds. Once I get to know people though I get louder and more silly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Having recently been hired as an elementary school librarian, I have been reading a lot lately! (But mostly elementary-aged books!) I love to find time to read a wide variety of books. Anything that throws me into a new adventure and makes me laugh it perfect for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My wonderful family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fairly interesting person!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, clue, musicals

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, glee, top chef