Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447847225 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / Creative / Brand Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living fully present in the moment so that I may be a true listener to those around me. I am passionate about health and fitness. I am passionate about renovating old homes and being a life-long learner and growing myself as a servant leader in all areas of my life. I desire to create lasting memories and leave a legacy of hope throughout my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and cooking/baking; taking cooking classes/watching cooking classes and putting into action.Renovating my 1911 home/getting pointers on HGTV or DIY tv.Reading, playing with my 2 dogs (Whippets); entertaining friends/hosting get-togethers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love.
  2. My amazing life, family and friends.
  3. My health and visionary outlook.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit