Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447824837 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 63 / Educational Diagnostician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about my family, my dogs, laughter, honesty, integrity, compassion, reading, good conversation, witty people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with friends, reading, watching TV, going to my nephews'sports events, pet sitting............

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun-loving, conversationalist

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and have a variety of reading interests. Right now I can't think of one book in particular that jumps out at me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happiness with myself and my life
  2. The enjoyment I get out of each day
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is WAY more to me than meets the eye!!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am really a fun person with varied interests. I don't like to have pictures taken, but the one showing is a "school" photo.