Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447418725 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 40 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, laughter and love. Having fun is key for me. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Its really just that simple.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Boating, being with friends and family, going to concerts, going to the movies, shopping and Volunteering in the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone I can enjoy life with. I want that person to share with me the intimate moments, happy moments, sad momements and everything in between.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very entertaining. I love to sing kareoke and dance....neither of which I am very good at but I like to think that I am. Its actually quite comical. Once you get to know me (which it doesn't take too long for me to bust out of my shell) I think my personality really comes out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first but I warm up to strangers very quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Well there is plenty to know about me. Lets chat and I will fill you in....