Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447418626 A Single Woman in Harvey, IL 60 / electrican

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Harvey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harvey, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Harvey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, both from blood and through frienship. Family is not always though bloodline it's though love and I have been bleesed to have both in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, with a really good book you can get lost and the next thing you know 3 hours have went by. I love the outdoors, picnics, the water, camping and fishing. Anything in the fresh air, being close the God and nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to listen and be honest

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, any of his books. Just read the Maxium Ride series, that's 4 books. Took me about 2 weeks. It was different and exciting but a little disappointed the way it ended. Maybe he'll continue it one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Life is to be lived and not just looked at. We are blessed to wake up in the morning, make the most of the day and enjoy it.