Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447282228 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 60 / elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and being a good mother. I care deeply about friendships and family. I believe in justice and freedom and helping others. I love children and teaching. I think it is very important to give and be open to the presence of God in your life. I love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and talking with friends. I love to cook for someone who enjoys eating. I like musicals. I like history and learning about new places. I like to drive and take road trips. I enjoy music. I enjoy being at home with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness. I want to find someone who is loyal and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly, easy going person who takes time out to just be. I am a genuine person who wants others to feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Zipporah Wife of Moses. I read a lot although this past summer and fall I haven't read as much. I just got "Stone Cold" by David Baldacci for Christmas along with "Pray, Eat, and Love" and "Reading the Gospel of Judas".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easily hurt because I trust that others are as open and honest as I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a breast cancer survivor. I have felt God's presence in my life through the love of family and friends in a very difficult time. I have been cancer free for 5 years. I love life and like to take things as they come and just enjoy where I am at any given moment.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

first family by david baldacci, i am an avid reader. not too interested in science fiction or the new vampire craze or the circular logic of philoshophy, but i love a good story. love history and historical fiction. david baldacci, john grisham, james patterson, currently reading having faith by mitch albom., just finished true blue by david baldacci. enjoy his camel club series.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i am a law and order buff., i like the history channel when it actually shows historical shows. don't really like most of their current fare., i like sitcoms. also enjoy the colbert report .