Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447278728 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 52 / Finanical Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping families get out of Debt and achieve Financial Independence!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being that I am a very Adventurous person, Traveling is at the top of my list. I also love Romantic interludes, dinner, dancing...etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I think that its my Spirted,Free FlowingAttitudethat people notice about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Be A Real Estate Millionaire" by Dean GraziosiThis book is an easy read. You can literally read and apply any of the strategies in the Real Estate Market.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my ability to make people laugh!
  2. I am definitely thankful for A Healthy & Comfortable Life.
  3. I am thankful for my son and my close family ties.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I come off as a tough, take no prisioners type of person. But I am just an Old SOFTIE at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Yes, Never make someone your Priority when they will only make you their Option.