Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447273825 A Single Man in Ooltewah, TN 66 / Technical Writer and Illustrator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ooltewah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ooltewah, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ooltewah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside... hiking; camping; cruising.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, hiking, bicycling. Geocaching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mitch Rapp series by Vince Flynn. Prior to that I read The Sword Of Truth series by Terry Goodkind and I have been reading Tom Clancy novels for almost as long as he was writing. I guess techno-thrillers are my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My friends.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book... they just have to keep turning the pages.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

call of the wild, dune, lone survivor