Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447255026 A Single Man in Waterbury, CT 54 / wire specialist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time gardening ,working on various projects around the house,watching old and new movies,researching things on the internet,hanging out with the family

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know and I'm almost afraid to ask

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last book I read all the way through , I'd rather watch a movie or documentary or research on the internet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. freedom
  3. time off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good intentions

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am mostly a home body ,but can be dragged out on occasion.I'm not really what you'd call outgoing.