Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447249031 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 45 / credit analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing how I progress in the upcoming years with my daughter living with me & how she turns out becoming a child, teenager, young adult, then adult. I would like to see my oldest daughter when she gets out of her mothers household (control) and for us to regain our relationship again (she is 14 now). I want to increase my income, buy a house and be more stable everyday. I would like to find that someone that I can laugh with, spend time with and be emotionally & physically attracted to. I want the total package out of whomever I come in contact with & that we both can satisfy each other in every way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter after I get off work...watching cartoons, playing with her, etc. Like to travel, hang out with friends watching sports..maybe to a sports bar or at their house. Just like different things at different times, but up for anything new & fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 daughters, 1 which lives with me
  2. Health, friends, job, place to live
  3. my mom for her support all my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal