Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447246525 A Single Woman in Bellerose, NY 50 / hs ss teacher and clown(small business owner)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellerose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Bellerose, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellerose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and my family, and my students. Teaching is one on my passions, entertain children is my other. I own a small business and it brings joy to alot of people. For my self yoga and music are my personal time passions. I love to travel but its hard to really be passionate about what takes me away from home, but I love to see new places and meet new people. I believe that I am passionate about living well and being happy with myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two jobs and my time off is very important to me, I like to do new thing or just go to the local pub and play darts. I don't need to be doing anything with special just relax with friends. I love to cook and bake and have quite time. Don't get me wrong I love going to outdoor concerts and shows, and museum. I enjoy beer and wine tasting and cooking exhibits. The idea of learning what everyone like to eat or drink and how to make it is good for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son's love , ok everything about him,
  2. My family and there love and support.
  3. Having the ablity to be on my own and take care of myself and my son

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful