Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447244025 A Single Woman in Decatur, IL 40 / factory

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about treating other people as i would like to be treated. I dont believe that any person is better then any other because of their position in life. I can only regard other people by their actions, and or beliefs towards the people they are around and how they treat one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of leisure time at home spending time with my pets, and reading a good book or listening to music. I fancy myself as an amatuer photographer and also enjoy trying to capture wildlife pics. I also enjoy stargazing and will go out of my way to see a meteor shower or a full moon. I find that although I do enjoy cooking I also freqeuntly enjoy dining out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my life experiences that brought me closer to God
  2. thankful for my family and freinds
  3. thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful