Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447242526 A Single Man in Miami, FL 37 / High School Band Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My veins are pouring with music. I am a musician/teacher who inspires others to pursue their dreams while positively managing their lives via excelling on their musical instruments as well as the principles learned in music. It's been said that music soothes the soul and washes away the dust of everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies( DVD and Theatre), the beach, the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I need an honest person that can freely express their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very out going and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miles Davis autobiography...he was one of the greatest jazz artist of all time and my favorite trumpet player.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ in the center of my life...without Him my life has no purpose
  2. I have family and friends that I can depend on.
  3. I am thankful I have a career that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

The key ingredient to any relationship is clear communication after initially getting that great vibe and chemistry from a person.