Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447235827 A Single Woman in Lancaster, TX 58 / coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationship with God my kids and grandchildren and taking care of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout at the rec. center take long walks in the park going to the movies out to dinner go check on my sick friends to see if they need anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven.... Its about what are we on this earth for.What is my purpose?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having god in my life
  2. my 2 great kids
  3. my up bringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to take my time getting to know the new person that comes into my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul