Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447234726 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 52 / Law Firm Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and enjoying life. I enjoy playing sports, hiking in the mountains, working out and being outside doing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, eating out and going to movies, playing sports, biking, hiking, working out,traveling when time allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and is open to life and what it has to offer. They are open, honest and adaptable.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, outgoing, that I make people feel comfortable and at ease and my sense of humor. I never meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Number 14 of the Stephanie Plum series as the series is very humorous. I also like to read John Grisham books as well although have not read one in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my kids are healthy and happy
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am very adaptable. I can pretty much fit into any environment I am in. I enjoy most any activity, the key is not what you are doing, but enjoying who you are with and having a good time while doing it. I am looking for someone who pretty much has the same attitude, enjoys life and has learned to not sweat the small stuff.