Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447071330 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 36 / Caregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a close, personal relationship with God; learning about all that is contained within the Bible; being used as a vessel to touch other people's lives. Also... healthy living (using natural & alternative methods) & pursuing balance in all other areas of life. ("Pursuing" being the key word, as I am still a work in progress.) :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditating & reflecting, drawing, reading, going for walks, enjoying the beauty of God's creation... I prefer to have the company of a close friend (or friends), but I am perfectly content having "alone" time as well. At some point I would love to study languages; I would also love to take up the violin again (I played for eight years while I was still in school).

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual MATURITY & INTEGRITY... A man of HONOR. (All are of equal importance to me.)

The first thing people notice about me

I am safe to confide in. (I often have people who don't even know me, open-up & share things that are quite personal.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I normally like to read books by Christian authors (about biblical principles & truths, or spiritual growth)... but I have decided to lay these down for a season & focus solely on scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being given a Christian foundation.
  2. The calling that God has placed on my life.
  3. My future husband & children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am definitely a people-person, although I initially prefer to listen & observe (rather than do a lot of talking).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Spiritual