Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4447020637 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / General manager for large corporation

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter and being the best mom that I can possible be, while showing her what we can do for others ie. community events. She has already planted trees in a wet land area, gone to an art show in the pearl district and helped raise money for a local community outreach group.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 3 to 4 days a week..I am in training for my third year of Hood to Coast and am planning on running the Portland marathon. Working full time having a 2 year old and fixing up the old farm house I bought doesn't exactly leave alot of time for leisure.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingnes to give and help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a ton everything from Harry Potter to The Kite Runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 2 year old daughter
  2. The 2 best friends in the world/family
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing