Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4446841324 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 64 / veterinary technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family first of all. They're amazing. I also love photography in any form and will go anywhere to get the perfect shot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, computer editing, watching movies, hanging out with the kids or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. Someone who laughs often and easily. someone who pays more attention to his character than his looks.

The first thing people notice about me

They say I smile with my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a silly love story. I don't remember the name of it or the author, but I sat in a bubble bath and read it and it was wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the way they have turned out
  2. The fact that I most always feel happy and healthy and normal
  3. Even though my family are around the world, I'm still close to them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm joking. I have a british dry sense of humor thats not always obvious. Also I look like I listen to Sinatra but I love to crank up Zeppelin, lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

My kids come first, always. I'm partial to big gentle giants with great senses of humor.