Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #444653321 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 28 / House mom

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my kids of course. I love to be outdoors. I love nature just not the insects. Feeling loved and being able to love back with the same respect excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports, I love to go for walks, I love to relax and spend some time with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a few, kindness, respect, loyalty, honesty. I have a heart too, just saying.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, or figure...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still alive
  2. Having 3 little angels
  3. Having friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show