Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4445550423 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 56 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friends and family. I am passionate about learning new things and exploring new places and people. I want to be a better person today than I was yesterday and always be open to new ideas. I am passionate about helping the less fortunate. I am passionate about traveling, painting, music, and books.

I typically spend my leisure time

My job keeps me very busy but I leave it at the door when I get home. I cherish my leisure time very much. I enjoy traveling, exploring new places, sports events, movies, live theater, meeting new people, learning new things, and painting. I am a voracious reader and enjoy writing occassionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an individual that is honest, fun-loving, and shares my sense of adventure. Someone that isn't afraid to open up and share their opinions and feelings, but one that has a strong sense of self. I would like someone that can laugh easily and enjoy everyday and what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

People mostly notice my down to earth and warm personality. I smile easily and have an easy way of making others feel comfortable. I have a curious spirit and enjoy hearing from others regarding their lives and their own experiences. I have a positive outlook on living.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book called "Water for Elephants" by Follett. It is an older book and not on the current bestseller list. Follett has such an amazing way of bringing the characters to life, I can hardly wait to read more at the end of each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health and Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am so open and outgoing, this may make others feel as if I'm maybe shallow or flippant. I have a strong sense of care for others and how they feel but this may go unnoticed because I am such an extravert.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I also enjoy the symphony, musicals, and dance theater. I wouldn't expect a man to appreciate these things as much as I do, but would like to see a person that could share a performance with me every now and again.