Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #444542727 A Single Woman in Hunlock Creek, PA 36 / LMT, CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hunlock Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Wiccan

Hunlock Creek, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hunlock Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. Especially dogs. My nieces light up my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I really like when a guy can laugh at himself. Kindness, honesty, and open-mindedness are also very important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts, The Obsession.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Loyal pets that are always happy to see me.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

jurassic park series, spaceballs, while you were sleeping, the boondock saints, lotr,

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama