Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4445022821 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 34 / Executive Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about what the future holds for me. I get up every morning excited for the day and what adventure I can find. I thrive to succeed at my job as well as personal growth and satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel - I have had the opportunity to experience some amazing places. Traveling will always be an important part of my life.I also love going to the gym and playing soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who just loves life. Someone who works hard and plays harder.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy..but it only last for about 10 seconds!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Growth opportunities - education, travel, career, etc

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

Just ask...