Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4444983118 A Single Woman in Scottsburg, OR 57 / natural health field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Scottsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsburg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning more in the spiritual realm and growing as close to God and Jesus Christ as possible. I do enjoy other things, but that is my highest passion

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I read, take a walk, talk with friends. Go camping and many other outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty and good communication. A good heart that truely wants a sincere friendship and down the road a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly do not know

The last book I read and enjoyed

War on the Saints. The book is out of print now, but is still up to date. It deals with many different things on a spiritual level. And shows you several things to look for in yourself and others; both good and bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Those that don't know me. I am quiet from the get go and then when I get to know some one or a group of people you might say I come out of my shell

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for friends first and then I would like a long term relationship with marriage. I do not like games and I do not have pre-marital sex. I believe that getting to know one another takes time and that is what builds a friendship. Time.