Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4444952633 A Single Man in Thurmont, MD 33 / Construction Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thurmont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors whether it is the beach or the mountains. Snowboarding, hunting, riding ATV's and traveling. I love adventure and want to try everything once. Life is to short to not experience everything possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time out on the boat fishing and duck hunting. I enjoy watching football on Sunday's and relaxing. Going to the movies and the occasional wine festival isn't bad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and friendship, sense of humor can't hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up. After that sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably "Goosebumps" when I was 13, I read so much in college and and work that I honestly don't feel like reading when I come home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thoughtfulness, all of my good friends compliment me on how I will give the shirt off my back for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very nice guy who honestly is tired of trying to meet the "right one" at the bar or awkward conversation at the supermarket. I like to have alot of fun and be young at times but want to find something more meaningful and life long.