Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4444616430 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 43 / IT Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have three passions in my life. Travel, Food and Music.My travel love affair started at a young age with my life as an Army Brat. I have continued to travel now that I am older and try to visit a new place each year.I am a foodie and love to cook at home and eat out. I love discovering a new place that something interesting to offer or a "hole in the wall" that makes the best whatever. To keeps my skills up at home I try to take a cooking class each month.My last passion is music. I grew up playing instruments. Now I listen to music and goes to shows when possible. I love discovering a new band or finding a old favorite

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading new books, being with my dogs, entertaining friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Successful personally and professionally
  2. Having a happy home
  3. Being with friends and family when possible

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, all kinds, audio queen

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, killjoy