Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4444129827 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 38 / Real Estate Asset Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, sitting around talking at someone's house, going out to dinner or going out to bars. I like going to Red Sox games and watching Boston sports teams. I like to spend weekends away, especially down the Cape in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very infectious laugh..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firefly Lane - a light fun beach read for the summer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my friends.
  2. My ability to relate to others.
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy