Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4444047231 A Single Woman in La Crescenta, CA 41 / Assistant Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: La Crescenta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

La Crescenta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crescenta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about family. I try to spend as much time with them as possible...whether it's for an evening out or staying in for good conversation. Although I'm not a mother, I'm very passionate about children as well. I look forward to being able to share that with someone special in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time, I enjoy going to the gym. It's a great stress reliever and it keeps me healthy and fit. I also enjoy spending a day with special people in my life...whether it's shopping, going out for coffee, riding a bike and just sharing new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "A Thousand Splendid Suns" by Khaled Housseini. It was a story about the life of a young girl in Afghanistan who suffered many hardships. I enjoyed the book a great deal because I can relate to the storyline as I am originally from Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel very thankful for my family. They are amazing people!
  2. I'm thankful for the close friends I've been blessed with in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for having had the oppurtunity for an education. It may have not been possible in my country.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I apologize if I have not responded to you just yet as I'm not a member. Looking forward to becoming one in the next couple of days! :)