Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4443757421 A Single Man in Dearing, KS 48 / city employee

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Dearing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dearing, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dearing, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching my daughter grow up ,not wanting her to grow too fast, though.lol i'm not able to respond because of cost!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my motor cycle,watch the sun set,spend time with friends&family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyaty,compassion,honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the green mile,it was about a death row guard and some supper natural events.the mouse mr. jingles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. family,friends
  3. dr.pepper

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Why that would be my stuning good looks.lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm working on getting more pictures posted.