Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442827029 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 52 / Project Engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, not letting it pass me by. I want to live for today, and not put off "doing things" for later because I have no promise of tomorrow. There is so much more to life than getting up and going to work. I want companionship and friendship. I've lived alone long enough to know I don't want to be alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a lot of crafts, make jewelery, art, cross stitch, read, watch movies. I love the outdoors, camping,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, kind, polite. Willing to give of themself and RECEIVE from others. There is nothing more frustrating than to love someone and want to do things for them and they won't let you.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very out-going personality. If I'm down or upset they see the difference immediately

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz, Thriller/horror. Been too long to remember details, but is was Koontz so that pretty much explain's the why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has blessed my life and been gracious.
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love God.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Respectful