Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442820823 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 39 / Registered Nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently graduated from nursing school so I am most passionate about beginning my nursing career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoys socializing with friends and making people laugh. I also enjoy a good happy hour with good beer or wine. I enjoy playing soccer and although lately I haven't had many opportunities, outdoor activities such as hiking and camping. I also have a Yamaha R6 that I ride a lot when it's nice. I like watching sports and I'm a huge Coug and Seahawks fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor plays a large part in whether or not I'm compatible with someone. I love to laugh and have fun, so I want to be with someone of a similar mentality.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read a lot of novels, but textbooks have taken up most of my reading time for the past two years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't really know. I guess sometimes I am shy, but it doesn't take very long for my true personality to show.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal