Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442820332 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 36 / Applied Material Customer Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe family is always first. I love my family and I would do anything to help out if needed. Friends are also important to me, and I am a very loyal friend, and expect the same in return. I like to meet new people, and enjoy spending time outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. Going to the bar to watch football or play pool. Or just hanging out playing poker. And when the weather is nice, spending time outdoors. Maybe fishing, crabbing, hiking, surfing or riding dirt bikes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family
  2. loyal friends
  3. great memories

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful