Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442816228 A Single Woman in Frankfort, KY 37 / Restaurant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess in a way I am most passionate about my kids because they are everything to me. Other than my kids, I guess I would have to be passionate about life in general knowing that you can change anyone's life by the littlest things that you do, and help someone out just by giving an open ear or a hug. Lives are changed by everything and are worth helping if need be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any extra time that I have, I usually try to do something fun with my kids. I also like to draw/paint in my free time, it helps me to get things out emotionally. I also like to spend time with my friends whenever I get a change, to catch up on things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am always thankful for my children, they are my world.
  2. I am thankful for being a determined woman who never gives up on what she is doing.
  3. I am thankful for being such a loving person that I can help others when they really need it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal