Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442798329 A Single Man in Huntersville, NC 37 / weld inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntersville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends and life, making the most out of these things, keeping family and friends close and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, going see new places, and expericing new things, lounging with friends over a few drinks, being outdoors and enjoying a night out on the town with a special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Learning the principles of ultrasonics for my job and tring to keep up on the latest advances in strength and conditioning because of my degrees and certifications, has not allowed me to sit down and read a good book lately so it has been a while since I have read a good novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told that I can come across as intimidating and cold. I am a shy person so that may be why but I am a very laid back and warm person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like hot summer nights, coffee in the morning, early mornings just before dawn when the sun is just coming up. I'm a very laid back, chill kind of person.